The sky’s the limit this month…

A new beginning starts today. A new chapter in my life of focusing on goals and looking to the  future. For the next 5 weeks I will be embarking on a new journey which I’m nervous about but, also thrilled to be pursuing. This will be so good for me. (Sorry for the vagueness)

After a three mile run this morning I had a breakfast of champions which consisted of strawberries, blueberries and granola. I also had some neuro bliss to calm my nerves. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This next month is going to be difficult but, I know I’m up for the challenge. I think the fortune I received a few nights ago is a great mantra to keep in mind ….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Happy Saturday!

2 thoughts on “The sky’s the limit this month…

Leave a Reply

