Weekly Dinner Meal Plan

Here it is! We have some tastiness ahead of us! 

Date Dinner
Monday, June 4 Every man for him self – I have a class and G has the day off. I’ll bring healthy snacks to munch on throughout the evening.
Tuesday, June 5 Green Chile Chicken Crockpot Stew
Wednesday, June 6 Homemade Pizza with Sliced Cucumbers
Thursday, June 7 Spicy Turkey Tacos
Friday, June 8 Chicken Quesadillas with Salad
Saturday, June 9 Sipapu Dinner (out of town)
Sunday, June 10 Leftovers

Have a great week 🙂 

 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Dinner Meal Plan

    • A finance class…I thought that since I work for a micro-finance institution I should start being in tune with these things. I’d love to start finding ways to save for Grad School 🙂

    • Hi Fran! I love planning…and honestly, commuting two hours a day and working a lot the plan is such a great route for us. It is nice to have our meal plan posted so Garrett can start dinner prep (in an ideal world) before I get home. Anyway, I switched meals around and we are having the stew tomorrow night. Here is the recipe I’m going to work off of:
      http://www.weightwatchers.com/food/rcp/RecipePage.aspx?recipeid=275120770
      I’m sure you could use veggie burgers or tofu in lieu of chicken/turkey! I’ll post more about the recipe tomorrow night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

